Le Sénat de Paris – Coloured Version

As you can see, I made this version with a graphic tablet. So, what do you think? That’s better with some colours, isn’t it? Now the drawing has some depth and becomes easier to watch. I didn’t draw the surrounding things (fountain, plants, chairs, …) because I focused on the bulding itself, but I didn’t want to put some colour and that’s it, so I decided to give it some coloured shades going with the scenery. So here is the coloured version of the last week drawing, here you have the link: Le Sénat de Paris.
I have some other similar drawings, that is, “no-ruler architecture with a black ballpoint pen” and their coloured version. But! Next week we’ll change radically of style and theme, you will know a new side of me, and it won’t be the last one…
