Le Louvre en couleur

And here is the coloured version of my sketch Le Louvre (click on the link to know how I did the base of the drawing).
This colouring has been made with a graphic tablet.
Talking a bit about the building itself, I don’t know if you had the opportunity to be in this extraordinary museum, in any case it is a must if we are in the City of Lights. But for those who don’t know it yet, I have to say that it is impossible to see everyhting in a single day (well, see and admire, because of course you can run through the Palace corridors to see it all, and even so I strongly doubt that security guards will allow such a behaviour…). Personally, I have tried to see EVERYTHING, including every single Egyptian  figurine in several visits (like ten or so) and I couldn’t do it! But I reassure you, if you want to admire the most famous masterpieces, you have enough time in one only day or two, and all this in a formidable place!
