Sporty girl in a manga style

 
For the first time since the creation of this blog, I’m going to show you my favourite drawing style: manga.
Not surprising if we have a look to my pseudonym Akira Hikawa, of which I will talk to you about another day…
This time, the whole creation has been made with a graphic tablet. This is not a personal character, but created by one of my clients living in UK who wanted me to enhance the sketch they did themselves, simpler and more static. So I gave to her more dynamism and with a cleaner presentation, and this is the result.
I like very much the contrast of colours, especially between her hair and her skin. I’ve also wanted to play a bit with prespectives, like we look from above.
 
You too can ask me to draw you something, by filling up the contact form on the right hand side of my blog or on social networks (Facebook, google+) via a private message.
I’ll be waiting for your feedbacks and if you want to recommand or share my drawings, I would really appreciate it 🙂
