Oneiric Creature

This is the exact image that showed up in a dream one night like another, and I wanted to immortalise this instant and share it with the rest of the world.

One night I had an odd dream… I saw a humanoid creature seated in the middle of a forest plunged into total darkness, and from its body emanated two different lights, which reflected everywhere in this mysterious forest… It had legs crossed and it turned its back to me. Between him and me there was a sort of lake of smoke, and it was impossible to see its face…┬á
That lasted only a few seconds, but that was enough to keep every single detail (that’s the advantage of visualising an image that comes directly from one’s own brain) and it was static, nothing didn’t move, but its strange shape, the dark place where it was and the contrast of colours really left a mark in my memories and I couldn’t forget it the day after when I woke up.
I don’t know who it was supposed to be, nor what it was doing there, nor why it shined in some parts of its body… The only conclusion I can draw its that it plunges its tail into that weird lake to fish… or maybe to recharge its energies?… Actually, I don’t have a clue, but I like it ­čÖé
