Palacio Real de la Almudaina

mallorca-signe

It’s been a while since the last time I posted a no-ruler-architecture drawing, the last one was during the Inktober I guess… And it’s been also longtime since last time I visited the place where I drew this tower, about thirteen years ago more or less…

Of course, I drew this monument on my recent visit, and I’m talking about Majorca, a place that, now that I realise, it is very special for me. My first time on this island was during my school trip and during those days I made some friendships that they are still really strong, no matter happens, or wherever I am. So this second time I could know much better a person that I hope to keep knowing ever more in the future, and to whom I dedicate this drawing, not only for having shown me wonderful things of this island that I ignored so far, but also for letting me see how wonderful she is herself.

This is my own way to say “thank you” ;)…

