Monarch Fairy

To say goodbye the year 2014, I will show you this illustration which is one of my favourite drawings I’ve ever done, for now. It is a Monarch Fairy, in a world where there are different kinds of breeds of fairies and this one is a very special one, since she is the princess of her kingdom. This illustration shows how, during her first outing from palace, discover new things everywhere she looks at.
I wish you a happy new year 2015, and I say goodbye leaving you some words talking about this charming fairy.
 

The Monarch Fairy suddenly stopped in front of a beautiful flower. She knew that it was extremely dangerous if she stayed in a spot more than ten flaps, that’s what she had always heard from the other fairies, because as a princess, she had never been in the forest before…

